I Cannot Tell

I Cannot Tell CD

I Cannot Tell

By: The Nebblett Family

A tribute to Christ and His sacrifice in taking on the human frame that He might link us with Heaven’s family, I Cannot Tell is an album of stirring warmth and harmony. Titles include classic favorites such as Silent Night, Carol of the Bells, & O Holy Night as well as less known and original melodies like Cradle Hymn, Away in the Darkness, and Tidings of Great Joy. Vocal and Instrumental.

Price: $14.99

Music Samples

1. All is Well 3:17
2. Birthday of a King 3:06
3. Carol of the Bells 1:44
4. Away in the Darkness 4:06
5. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 2:57
6. Now is Born 1:18
7. Star Child 5:09
8. O Holy Night 5:16
9. Long Ago and Far Away 3:56
10. Tidings of Great Joy 5:36
11. Cradle Hymn 3:39
12. Silent Night 4:35
13. Hallelujah 3:50
14. I Cannot Tell 6:37