A Vision Of Heaven

A Vision Of Heaven

A musical program in song and narration taking God’s people on a journey to Heaven, the Temple, and the New Jerusalem. Let the words of inspiration and spirit-filled music lift your heart and mind to Heavenly themes. Ten songs complete with a wonderful narration of what Heaven holds in store for each of us.

Complete with narration from, The Day Star January 24, 1846.

Price: $15.95

Digital Downloads

Complete Album – No Narration – .ZIP File 50MB
Complete Album – With Narration – .ZIP File 47MB


1. Overture 2:24
2. In This Very Room 3:34
3. The Refiner’s Fire 4:03
4. Joy In The Journey 2:45
5. Embrace The Cross 3:57
6. Immanuel 4:03
7. My Redeemer Is Faithful And True 3:31
8. El Shaddai 4:27
9. The New Jerusalem 4:30
10. I Will Bring You Home 2:31